Sponsored by:

A RETURN TO J.K. ROWLING'S WIZARDING WORLD FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM GLOBAL FAN EVENT



SEARCH FOR AN EVENT

Simply enter your zip code and we'll find events near you.

Zip Code





WE'RE SORRY!

There are currently no advance events in your neighborhood. Please sign up for an account today if you are not already registered.

Register for Events

Share with Friends




More About The Event


A RETURN TO J.K. ROWLING'S WIZARDING WORLD FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM GLOBAL FAN EVENT

Release Date:

November 18, 2016

Raing:

Not Yet Rated



Synopsis:

As the excitement builds for the November 18th opening of Warner Bros. Pictures’ new adventure “Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them,” fans will get to experience some of the film’s magic early at the global celebration A RETURN TO J.K. ROWLING’S WIZARDING WORLD. The worldwide fan event will kick off on Thursday, October 13th, at 8:30 p.m. GMT (3:30 p.m. EDT, 12:30 p.m. PDT) and simultaneously in major cities in the U.S. and internationally. Attendees will first be treated to a never-before-seen reel featuring some of the thrilling moments from the much-anticipated film, however this is not a screening of the film.

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them opens in 1926 as Newt Scamander has just completed a global excursion to find and document an extraordinary array of magical creatures. Arriving in New York for a brief stopover, he might have come and gone without incident…were it not for a No-Maj (American for Muggle) named Jacob, a misplaced magical case, and the escape of some of Newt’s fantastic beasts, which could spell trouble for both the wizarding and No-Maj worlds.